Directory

Faculty

Edgar Boedeker
Associate Professor of Philosophy

edgar.boedeker@uni.edu

Bartlett 2099

(319) 273-7487

Cara Burnidge
Associate Professor of Religion

cara.burnidge@uni.edu

Bartlett 1101

(319) 273-2220

John Burnight
Associate Professor of Religion

john.burnight@uni.edu

Bartlett 2093

(319) 273-7641

Francis Degnin
Associate Professor of Philosophy

francis.degnin@uni.edu

Bartlett 1087

(319) 273-3015

Robert Earle
Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy

robert.earle@uni.edu

Bartlett 1093

319-273-6324

Michael Graziano
Assistant Professor of Religion

michael.graziano@uni.edu

Bartlett 2083

(319) 273-2507

Tom Hesse
Adjunct Instructor

thomas.hesse@uni.edu

Bartlett 1085

(319) 273-6508

Susan Hill
Department Head and Professor of Religion

susan.hill@uni.edu

Bartlett 1089

(319) 273-6221

Reza Lahroodi
Associate Professor of Philosophy

reza.lahroodi@uni.edu

Bartlett 2081

(319) 273-6440

Martha Reineke
Professor of Religion

martha.reineke@uni.edu

Bartlett 2101

(319) 273-6233

Yasemin Sari
Assistant Professor of Philosophy

yasemin.sari@uni.edu

Bartlett 1099

(319) 273-4435

Jerry Soneson
Associate Professor of Religion

jerome.soneson@uni.edu

Bartlett 1089

(319) 273-6221

Robert Steed
Adjunct Instructor

robert.steed@uni.edu

Bartlett 2095

(319) 273-6221